TEAM

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Alexander Kügele

CEO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: office@atm-recyclingsystems.com

DI Andreas Anbauer

CTO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: a.anbauer@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Administration

Annelies Seebacher

Office Management

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 100
E-Mail: a.seebacher@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Vertrieb

Alfred Ortner

Head of Sales and Services

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 320
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 38 44 474
E-Mail: a.ortner@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Franz Duspiva

Head of Sales

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 330
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 84 90 838
E-Mail: f.duspiva@atm-recyclingsystems.com

DI Sergei Shaveko

Sales
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 260
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 355 368
E-Mail: s.shaveko@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Engineering

Thomas Kaprolat

Sales & Services Germany

Phone: +49  231 9414230
Mobile: +49 173 2820603
E-Mail: t.kaprolat@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Alfredo Torres

Sales & Services Mexico

Phone: +52 1 33 3808 6529
Mobile: +52 66 3125 6847
E-Mail: atorres@altor-rep.com

Ing. Martin Schuster

Head of Engineering
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 190
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 2 7777 8
E-Mail: m.schuster@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Stefan Käfel

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 180
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 264 1953
E-Mail: s.kaefel@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Thomas Rauch

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 210
E-Mail: t.rauch@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Sergej Sumin

Konstrukteur
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27
E-Mail: s.sumin@atm-recyclingsystems.com