L’équipe d’ATM

Votre contact personnel

CEO & CTO

Mag. Alexander Kügele ATM Recycling Systems

Mag. Alexander Kügele

office@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 0

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Anbauer

office@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 0

Administration

Anneliese Seebacher_Office Management

Annelies Seebacher

a.seebacher@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 100

Madeleine-Masser ATM Recycling Systems

Madeleine Masser

m.masser@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 101

Ventes

Alfred Ortner

a.ortner@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 38 44 474

Franz Duspiva

f.duspiva@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 84 90 838

Sergei Shaveko

s.shaveko@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 88 355 368

Christian Hinz ATM Recycling Systems

Christian Hinz

c.hinz@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 88 97 63 57

Service après-vente

Hans-Jürgen Steinlechner

h-j.steinlechner@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 88277780

Alfred Ortner

a.ortner@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 664 38 44 474

Ingénierie

Ing. Martin Schuster ATM Recycling Systems

Ing. Martin Schuster

office@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 0

Stefan Käfel ATM Recycling Systems

Stefan Käfel

office@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 0

Thomas Rauch ATM Recycling Systems

Thomas Rauch

office@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 0

Production

Gerhard Raffling

g.raffling@atm-recyclingsystems.com
+43 3573 27527 150


Sieve Drum SD Mini
 

We're excited to announce the launch of our partner's Siebtrommel Mini, a compact and efficient screening solution!
START here
powered by ASCOTec
close-link


Distribution
Partners Wanted!

 

Becoming part of our global team and growing together with us.
START here
powered by ATM Recyclingsystems
close-link
Click Me