Команда

Alexander Kügele

CEO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 0
E-Mail: office@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Andreas Anbauer

CTO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 0
E-Mail: a.anbauer@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Annelies Seebacher

Office Management

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 100
E-Mail: a.seebacher@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Margret Penz

Office Management

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 101
E-Mail: m.penz@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Alfred Ortner

Head of Sales and Services

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 320
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 38 44 474
E-Mail: a.ortner@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Franz Duspiva

Head of Sales

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 330
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 84 90 838
E-Mail: f.duspiva@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Thomas Kaprolat

Sales and Services Germany
Phone: +49 231 9414230
Mobil:  +49 173 2820603
E-Mail: t.kaprolat@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Martin Schuster

Head of Engineering
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 190
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 2 7777 8
E-Mail: m.schuster@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Stefan Käfel

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 180
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 264 1953
E-Mail: s.kaefel@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Karl Guggi

Procurement Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 340
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 913 06 49
E-Mail: k.guggi@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Thomas Rauch

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 210
E-Mail: t.rauch@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Asir Osmic

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 230
Fax: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 390
E-Mail: a.osmic@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Andreas Hermann

After Sales and Services
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 240
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 355 356
E-Mail: a.hermann@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Gerhard Raffling

Production Management
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 0
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 2777 82
E-Mail: g.raffling@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Martin Wegscheider

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 0
E-Mail: m.wegscheider@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Bernd Staber

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 — 0
E-Mail: b.staber@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Меню