TEAM

Alexander Kügele

CEO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: office@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Andreas Anbauer

CTO
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: a.anbauer@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Administration

Annelies Seebacher

Office Management

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 100
E-Mail: a.seebacher@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Margret Penz

Office Management

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 101
E-Mail: m.penz@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Vertrieb

Alfred Ortner

Head of Sales and Services

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 320
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 38 44 474
E-Mail: a.ortner@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Franz Duspiva

Head of Sales

Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 330
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 84 90 838
E-Mail: f.duspiva@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Rene Krall

Sales 
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: r.krall@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Andreas Hermann

After Sales and Services
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 240
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 355 356
E-Mail: a.hermann@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Einkauf

Paul Karner

Procurement Manager
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: p.karner@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Engineering

Martin Schuster

Head of Engineering
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 190
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 2 7777 8
E-Mail: m.schuster@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Stefan Käfel

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 180
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 264 1953
E-Mail: s.kaefel@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Thomas Rauch

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 210
E-Mail: t.rauch@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Asir Osmic

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 230
E-Mail: a.osmic@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Bernd Staber

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: b.staber@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Martin Wegscheider

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: m.wegscheider@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Aynur Aslantas

Technical Documentation
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: a.aslantas@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Produktion

Gerhard Raffling

Production Management
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
Mobile: +43 (0) 664 / 88 2777 82
E-Mail: g.raffling@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Hans-Jürgen Steinlechner

Technischer Support

Phone: +43 (0)3573 / 27527 – 160
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 88277780
E-Mail: h-j.steinlechner@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Stefanie Mohringer

Project Engineer
Phone: +43 (0) 3573 / 27 5 27 – 0
E-Mail: s.mohringer@atm-recyclingsystems.com

Menü